Slider

OUR OFFROAD PARCOURS

On our modular off-road course, we put you and your vehicles in the limelight perfectly - reproducible at any time, usable in any weather: ramp, wave and interlocking track, extreme inclines, gradients and sloping positions. Moreover, our top instructors guarantee a safe, impressive driving experience and the best advice.

THE MOTTO HERE IS: EVERYTHING, JUST NOT BORING

We challenge the performance of your off-road vehicles. Our trained instructors guarantee a practical and convincing vehicle presentation on the in-house off-road test track. We would be happy to plan an off-road performance for you that leaves nothing to be desired.

Together with you we design your individual product presentation.

Offroad mit Nummerierung
STEEP SLOPE WITH 40 % GRADIENT
STEEP SLOPE WITH 50 % GRADIENT
WAVE TRACK (TWO DIFFICULTIES)
30° RAMP
INCLINED ROADWAY (UP TO 43° LATERAL INCLINATION)
MULTIFUNCTIONAL AREA (820 M²)
WAVE TRACK (TWO DIFFICULTIES)
V-GRAVES
IDEAL FOR VEHICLE COMPARISONS

Thanks to the well thought-out structure of the terrain, the off-road course offers the same test conditions all year round. It is not possible to deteriorate or extend the track. The conditions are always demanding and at the same time controlled.

Whether dry, wet or frozen over - thanks to the constant track conditions, the off-road track is particularly suitable for events with numerous vehicles or vehicle comparisons.
Every off-road vehicle finds identical track conditions. Only the current weather conditions can ensure minimal deviations.

FOR UNFORGETTABLE MOMENTS

Create a spectacular vehicle presentation with the Auto Event Forum Boxberg Combine your moderated vehicle presentation with a highly emotional experience part.

Present your off-road vehicle in our large event hall and top off your event with a live demonstration on the off-road course. Thereby you not only create an unforgettable experience for your guests, but also put your off-road vehicle professionally and perfectly in the best light possible.

IMPRESSIONS

Slider

UNSER HAUSEIGENER OFFROAD PARCOURS

Auf unserem modularen Offroad-Parcours setzen wir Sie und Ihre Fahrzeuge perfekt in Szene – jederzeit reproduzierbar, bei jedem Wetter nutzbar: Rampe, Wellen- und Verschränkungsbahn, extreme Steigungen, Gefälle und Schräglagen. Und unsere Top-Instruktoren garantieren ein absolut sicheres, beeindruckendes Fahrerlebnis und beste Beratung.

DAS MOTTO HEISST HIER: ALLES, NUR NICHT LANGWEILIG

Wir fordern die Leistungsfähigkeit Ihrer Geländefahrzeuge heraus. Unsere geschulten Instruktoren garantieren eine praxisnahe und überzeugende Fahrzeugpräsentation auf der hauseigenen Offroad-Teststrecke. Gern planen wir für Sie eine Offroad-Performance, die keine Wünsche offenlässt.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen konzipieren wir Ihre ganz individuelle Produktpräsentation.

Offroad mit Nummerierung

1. STEILHANG MIT 40 % STEIGUNG

2. STEILHANG MIT 50 % STEIGUNG

3. Verschränkungsbahn (ZWEI SCHWIERIGKEITSGRADE)

4. RAMPE 30°

5. SCHRÄGFAHRBAHN (BIS 43° SEITENNEIGUNG)

6. MULTIFUNKTIONSFLÄCHE (820 M²)

7. Wellenbahn (2 Schwierigskeitsgrade)

8. V-GRABEN

IDEAL FÜR FAHRZEUGVERGLEICHE

Dank des durchdachten Aufbaus des Geländes bietet der Offroad-Parcours ganzjährig gleiche Testbedingungen. Eine Verschlechterung oder ein Ausfahren der Strecke sind nicht möglich. Die Bedingungen sind jederzeit anspruchsvoll und zugleich kontrolliert.

Ob trocken, nass oder überfroren – dank der gleichbleibenden Streckenverhältnisse eignet sich die Gelände-Fahrstrecke besonders für Veranstaltungen mit zahlreichen Fahrzeugen oder Fahrzeugvergleiche.
Jedes Geländefahrzeug findet identische Streckenbedingungen vor. Lediglich die aktuelle Wetterlage kann für minimale Abweichungen sorgen.

FÜR UNVERGESSLICHE MOMENTE

Schaffen Sie eine spektakuläre Fahrzeugpräsentation mit dem Auto Event Forum Boxberg. Verknüpfen Sie Ihre moderierte Fahrzeugpräsentation mit einem hochemotionalen Erlebnisteil.

Präsentieren Sie Ihr Geländefahrzeug in unserer großen Eventhalle und runden Sie Ihre Veranstaltung mit einer Live-Vorführung auf dem Gelände-Parcours ab. Dadurch schaffen Sie nicht nur ein unvergessliches Erlebnis für Ihre Gäste, sondern setzen Ihr Geländefahrzeug professionell und perfekt in Szene.

IMPRESSIONEN